Professionals Directory

 

Andy L.
Videographer for all events
TaleWind Films
551.333.9757

Ann Kim MD
Joy Internal Medicine
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
201.585.0957
www.drannkim.com

Anthony Cappola
DJs, Movie Screens + 31 Other Services
Triple Platinum Entertainment
1.800.596.4772
www.3Platinum.com

Ashley L. Eleby
Eye Brow Specialist/Beauty Stylist
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Studio at Nordstrom
Garden State Plaza
201.843.1122
Ashley.L.Eleby@nordstrom.com

Coco Kim
Graphic Designer
imcoco@gmail.com

Deborah Moore
Crafter of Beaded Jewelry + Crocheted Baby Blankets
Deborah’s
757.575.2090
designzbydeb@gmail.com

Dennis Yap
Marketing – Web, Analytics, SEM, Social Media, SEO & More
Varident Co.
908.730.6907
www.varident.com

Eddie Kasing Ho, MD
Adult Internist-Geriatric
Englewood, NJ
201.567.3370
primarycarenj.com

G. William Roesch II
Strategic Facilitator & Life Plan Advisor
Elementary Group, LLC
201.675.9760
bill.roesch@elementarygroup.com
elementarygroup.com

Grace W. Yan, PHD, ABPP
Board Certified in Clinical Psychology
Licensed Psychologist in NJ/NY
Virtual (Online/Webcam) Psychotherapy & Health Coaching
347.414.7223
grace.w.yan@gmail.com
www.linkedin.com/in/guresu

Hakyun Lee
Packaging & Graphic Design
Hammer Head Graphic Design
201.280.2652
Hakyun@me.com

Jimmy Jee, MD
Pediatric & Adult Eye Care
Pediatric Eyecare of North Jersey
Englewood, NJ
201.541.6806

John Chung
Eyelash Extensions, Semi-Permanent Makeup, Professional Makeup Application & Waxing
Flair Beauty and Lash Studio
646.590.1192
john@flaireyelashes.com
Flaireyelashes.com

Kalynn Dong
Catering & Event Maestro
646.582.0001
kalynn@kosofresh.com

Lilian Hui RN
NutraMetrix Health Professional
nhui@yahoo.com
201.290.1878
shop.com//Lilianhui

Lindy Gelber
Commercial + Residential Real Estate
Prominent Properties
201.421.5007
lindygelber@gmail.com

Mark Kim
Tailoring + Dry cleaning
Willow Hudson Cleaners
201.943.7000
www.willowhudson.com

Mary Paik
Residential Real Estate
Alpine/Closter, NJ
201.675.9839
www.marypaik.com

Mary W. King
Portrait + Lifestyle Photography
Photos by Mary W. King
201.870.0778
www.marywking.com

Matt Kang
Finance/Banking
Simple Finance
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
201.464.1010
sf-business.com
contact@sf-business.com

Michael Rundlett
Primerica Financial Services
Oakland, NJ
201.496.5480
primerica.com/michaelrundlett

Nayoung Kim
Web/Graphic design
write.nyk@gmail.com

Rebekah Kim, Esq.
Immigration Lawyer
212.233.8100
hrk@ppid.com

Scott Jough
Residential Real Estate
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
201.679.0587
www.ScottJough.com

Stephanie Tsai-Kim
Lic. Family Psychologist
stephanie.j.tsai@gmail.com

Steven Park
SP Book Keeping
Saddle Brook, NJ
201.421.9870

Steven Park
Tennis Instructor
Head Tennis Coach
Bergen Catholic H.S.
201.421.9870

Taylor Lee
Sports Medicine + Physical Rehab
Paramus, NJ
201.977.4441
www.mavencenter.com

Teho Yoo
Photo Booths
Amaze Booths
www.amazebooths.com
teho@amazebooths.com

Thomas Lee
Latest & Greatest Fashion Accessories
Sparkles & POP
www.SparklesandPOP.com
Facebook.com/Sparklesandpop

Youni Cho
Full Service tutoring
M2M Education
Fort Lee, NJ
201.346.9250